主要功能

不只是视频转换
不只是视频转换

简单的字幕和音轨选中后,就能定制自己的新视频了。

简单省心的预设模版
简单省心的预设模版

无论是想要转换视频到特定设备,还是特定的视频网站,微信抖音发高清视频,简单选择就可以了。

预估压缩大小
预估压缩大小

在压缩之前就预估大小,让你准确压缩,最大限度保证视频质量。

OmniConverter详细信息

OmniConverter for mac 全能转换器可以让您毫不费力地在不同格式之间转换视频。 支持的视频输入格式。MP4,MPEG,WMV,MKV,TS,RMVB,AVI,MOV,FLV,F4V,WEBM等。 支持的视频输出格式:MP4、MKV、MOV、M4V、AVI、WMV、WEBM、FLV、TS。 支持的输出设备类别:iPhone、iPad、Android、Windows、TV。 自定义输出设置 自定义设置,包括视频格式,分辨率,帧率,比特率,采样率等。 OmniConverter全能转换器让您轻松压缩视频文件以节省存储空间。 基于选定的策略,在视频的质量和视频的大小之间做出平衡调整。是降低分辨率但保留图像质量,还是保留分辨率但失去图像质量。根据您的需求手动调整分辨率、比特率和帧率后,应用程序将估计压缩文件的大小,看看是否能达到您的目标。 OmniConverter 提供以下升级到VIP后解锁的功能,您可以获得所有高级服务。 服务:升级为VIP解锁所有高级功能 一次性购买以获得终身访问权 每月订阅 年度订阅(7天免费试用) 价格可能因地点而异。 隐私政策和使用条款 https://okaapps.com/privacy https://okaapps.com/terms 联系我们: - 微信: appsupportgroup - Telegram: appsupportgroup - QQ 群: 260862101

常见问题解答

为什么我的文件用Omni Converter转换失败?

绝大部分文件都能够转换成功的,有些文件可能真的音视频编码上有些特殊的处理,或者有特殊的字幕轨,如果遇到这种情况,欢迎把文件发送给我们,我们来分析一下。

为什么使用Omni Converter转换的MP4文件无法导入FCPX (Final Cut Pro X),也无法用QuickTime Player播放?

某些视频包含5.1声道的音频,转换时默认会保留该声道。如果你想导入FCPX或者用QuickTime Player播放,请在转换前选择编译,修改音频模式为 "立体声"。或者你也可以使用支持5.1声道的Omni Player来播放。

相关App

Best Screen Recorder on Mac is Free Now!
...
Screen Recorder by Omi, Powerful All-Around Screen Recording, Easy-To-Use Camera Recording, Fast Video Editing.
Price reduced to Free!
  • $9.99
  • 0

Main Features

Embedded Subtitles and Audio Tracks
Embedded Subtitles and Audio Tracks

With OmniConverter you can easily burn the subtitle into the new video or change the audio track

More format profiles are coming! You can convert files by a simple click
More format profiles are coming! You can convert files by a simple click

It's very easy to choose the template for any device or any social media video profile. You don't need to worry about the details - we build it for you

Compress Video and Audio
Compress Video and Audio

You can see the estimated size before the conversion process begins

Detail Description of OmniConverter

OmniConverter for Mac lets you effortlessly convert videos between different formats. Supported video inputs: MP4, MPEG, WMV, MKV, TS, RMVB, AVI, MOV, FLV, F4V, WebM, and more. Supported video outputs: MP4, MKV, MOV, M4V, AVI, WMV, WEBM, FLV, TS. Supported output device: iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows, TV. Customize the output video settings Customize the settings including video format, resolution, frame rate, bit rate, etc. OmniConverter lets you easily compress the video files to save storage space. The balance between video quality and video size based on a selected strategy. Whether to reduce the resolution but preserve the image quality, or preserve the resolution but lose the image quality. After manually adjusting the resolution, bit rate, and frame rate according to your needs, the app will estimate the size of the compressed file to see if it can achieve your goal. OmniConverter offers the following option for Upgrading to VIP service which you can get all premium services. Service: Upgrade to VIP to unlock all advanced features One-time purchase to get lifetime access Monthly subscription Yearly subscription(7-days free trial) Price may vary by location. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use https://okaapps.com/privacy https://okaapps.com/terms Contact Us: - Telegram: appsupportgroup - WeChat: appsupportgroup - QQ group: 260862101

Frequently Asked Questions

Why can't my file be converted with OmniConverter?

In most cases, it works. Some specific files might contain video, audio, or subtitle tracks that have special encoding. If you encounter this problem, feel free to send the file to us, so we can analyze it.

Why can't the converted MP4 file using OmniConverter be imported into FCPX (Final Cut Pro X) or be played with QuickTime Player?

Some video contains a 5.1 audio channel which is not supported by FCPX and QuickTime Player. Please select "Edit" and choose "Stereo" in the "Audio Mode" dropdown list before converting it. You can also use our OmniPlayer app which supports 5.1 audio channels to play converted files.

Related Apps

Related Articles