主要功能

分卷压缩,解压,密码加密压缩
分卷压缩,解压,密码加密压缩

Mac Appstore目前为止唯一一个支持zip分卷压缩的app,强大的可定制化压缩,密码加密,快速压缩,高压缩比压缩,随心所欲。

简单拖拽
简单拖拽

最简单的操作,甚至可以做到多个文件同时解压,满足你的高效要求

右键快捷菜单
右键快捷菜单

右键快捷菜单,让你的效率提高,事半功倍。

解压专家Oka详细信息

解压专家 for Mac升级到2.0版本。全新的界面,优化的操作体验。 解压专家 for Mac是一个小巧易用的程序,可以压缩或解压许多不同类型的压缩文件。 使用解压专家 for Mac,您可以根据需要压缩任意数量的文件。您也可以使用密码保护它们。 此外,解压专家 for Mac可以提取大量压缩文件,从ZIP到7Z文件,甚至是分卷文件。只需将文件拖放到图标或主窗口中,然后使用解压专家 for Mac将其解压缩。 您可以将任何文件添加到列表中以进行压缩或解压。如果单击“压缩”按钮,解压大师可以一次性压缩列表中的所有选中的文件。如果单击“解压”按钮,解压专家 for Mac将自动解压文件。 最新支持Finder扩展,直接在访达中右键点击文件,即可通过菜单进行压缩或解压缩或预览文件操作,大大简化了的操作步骤。 简单易用的功能: - 支持Finder扩展,在Finder中右键点击文件可以直接压缩或解压文件 - 支持Finder快速预览zip包中的文件 - 文件的批量解压缩 - 支持受密码保护的文件 - 一键解压和压缩; - 双击压缩文件直接解压; - 在预览界面中直接查看或解压; - 支持打包成zip分卷格式,支持自定义分卷包大小; - 支持采用苹果M1芯片的新Mac电脑。 支持压缩格式: ZIP 支持解压的格式: 7Z,ZIP,RAR,TAR,GZIP,BZIP2,XZ,LZIP,ACE,ISO,CAB,PAX,JAR,AR,CPIO等 解压专家 for Mac提供以下升级到VIP后解锁的功能(您可以获得所有高级服务,包括无广告、分卷压缩、密码保护和未来版本中所有即将推出的新高级功能)。 服务:升级为VIP 一次性购买以获得终身使用权 按月订阅 按年订阅 价格可能因地点而异。 隐私政策和使用条款 Privacy Policy and Terms of Use https://okaapps.com/privacy https://okaapps.com/terms 联系我们: - 微信: appsupportgroup - Telegram: appsupportgroup - QQ 群: 260862101

常见问题解答

为什么解压失败?

这个通常还是因为您的这个文件可能在下载或者传输过程中被破坏了,所以无法解压,只要解压专家解压失败的基本上所有的解压app都解压不成功。

为什么分卷文件不能一下子解压出来?

windows上确实分卷解压很方便,但是Mac上因为权限管理比较严格,需要您授权访问整个路径才能自动搜素分卷文件,其实更好的方法是把所有分卷一起添加到Oka解压专家,然后开始解压。

相关App

相关文章

Main Features

The only app in the Mac App Store that supports multi-volume  zip format
The only app in the Mac App Store that supports multi-volume zip format

Quick. Easy. Stable. Oka Unarchiver! Unarchiver lets you customize the performance and compression level as you choose

Drag and drop any archive files into Unarchiver to easily decompress them
Drag and drop any archive files into Unarchiver to easily decompress them

Just drag and drop files to Oka Unarchiver. You can then choose to zip or unzip them easily. You can even unzip multiple files at the same time.

Right-click Menu integrated with Finder
Right-click Menu integrated with Finder

Quick Compress / Extract / Preview

Detail Description of Oka Unarchiver

Oka Unarchiver for Mac is an upgrade to version 2.0. Includes a new interface that optimizes the user experience. Compression formats supported: ZIP Extraction formats supported: 7Z, ZIP, RAR, TAR, GZIP, BZIP2, XZ, LZIP, ACE, ISO, CAB, PAX, JAR, AR, CPIO, and more The Oka Unarchiver for Mac is a small and easy-to-use app that can archive or unarchive many different kinds of archive files. With Oka Unarchiver for Mac, you can compress as many files as you want. Also, you can protect them with a password. Oka Unarchiver for Mac can extract many different types of compressed files, from ZIP to 7Z archives, and even parted ones. Just drop files on the icon or into the main window, and they will be extracted using Oka Unarchiver for Mac You can add any file into the list to archive or extract. If you click the archive button, Oka Unarchiver for Mac can archive all the files in the list at the same time. If you click the extract button, Oka Unarchiver for Mac will automatically detect which files can be extracted. Supports the latest Finder extension. Just right-click on a file directly in Finder and you can compress/uncompress or preview the file through the menu, greatly simplifying the process. Oka Unarchiver for Mac is so easy to use: - Supports the Finder extension. Just right-click the file in Finder to compress or extract files directly, even preview files inside the archive - Supports Quick look preview zip files - Batch decompress of archives - Supports password-protected archives - One-click to extract or archive files - Drag archives and drop to extract - Open in finder to extract - Supports archive into multi-part zip files - Supports new Mac computers with Apple M1 chip Oka Unarchiver for Mac offers the following option to upgrade to VIP service (includes all premium services such as; no ads, volume compression, password protection, and all upcoming new premium features in future releases.) Service: Upgrade to VIP One-time purchase to get lifetime access Monthly subscription Yearly subscription Price may vary by location. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use https://okaapps.com/privacy https://okaapps.com/terms Contact Us: - Telegram: appsupportgroup - WeChat: appsupportgroup - QQ group: 260862101

Frequently Asked Questions

Why can't the file be unzipped?

This is the most frequently asked question for this app. Actually, in most cases, if a file is corrupted during the download process, it can not be unzipped by any application. The solution is to re-download the file and try to unzip it again. If this doesn't work, you can send the file to us to analyze the root cause.

How do I unzip multi-volume files?

In the Mac, due to permission issues, an application on the Mac App Store can not get the permission it needs to read files in the same folder automatically. The solution is to first add a permission or add all volume files into Oka Unarchiver. Then you can unzip it.

Related Apps

Related Articles